Skip to the main content.

 

FREE ASSESSMENT

StarShip

 


Paya Nuvei Logo 2

 

AvidXchange Logo USE

 

1 min read

Get Paid Faster With Time and Billing Exact!

Get Paid Faster With Time and Billing Exact!

Learn How to Get Paid Faster with Time and Billing Exact!

Date:  Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Time:  11 AM – 12 PM PT / 2 PM - 3 PM ET

Sage 100 ERP Time and Billing

Register now to automate and streamline time and expense tracking while gaining increased financial control and advanced project performance.

Most companies that bill for consulting or service time take weeks to send out invoices. If you’re not billing on time, it’ll be hard for you to get paid on time.

  1. When You Bill Fast, You Get Paid Fast.
  2. Bill faster with TBx: Time and Billing Exact.
  3. Attend a Free Webinar, “Get Paid on Time with TBx,” and get 40% off your new purchase of TBx.

Limited Time Offer: Attend the webinar and get a promotional code for 40% off your new purchase of TBx: Time and Billing Exact. Offer valid until August 31, 2015. Does not include maintenance, service, or support. 

If your company provides billable services and employs remote staff, you will not want to miss this webinar! We hope to see you next Wednesday, August 26, 2015 at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET.

watch_now-resized-600

accounts_receivable_collections

 

 

 

 

Sage 100: Customer Web Portal, Payments and Shipping

Sage 100: Customer Web Portal, Payments and Shipping

Complimentary Webinar Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2024 Time: 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET

Read More
Sage X3: Integrated eCommerce and Payments

Sage X3: Integrated eCommerce and Payments

Complimentary Webinar Date: Thursday, January 18, 2024

Read More